Already have an account? LOG IN →

Sign up with


or

Sign in or JOIN NOW →


or

Continue with

See what our customers have to say:

GREAT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.4 out of 5 based on 1297 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
May 22, 2024
brice sanders

easy fast affortable perfect

easy fast affortable perfect
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 23, 2024
lolita

Recommend to everyone.

Recommend to everyone.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 18, 2024
Mary Fatima Mariano

Great service and easy to buy and load…

Great service and easy to buy and load some payments thru their website.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 16, 2024
BUKSAR/MICHAEL S

Quick addition of airtime when…

Quick addition of airtime when purchasing voice credit. Excellent sound quality from US to Philippines.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 15, 2024
Steven D.

I never have a problem using this…

I never have a problem using this service, always recommend
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 23, 2024
William B Nevill

The process is fast

The process is fast, easy, recharge shows up quickly. Confirming emails arrives quickly. Everything just seems to work.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 24, 2024
Andy Anderson

always good service,

always good service,
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 23, 2024
ALAIN DESSON

Merci

Bonjour Je n'ai jamais rencontré de problème particulier avec votre service ce qui justifie le niveau de l'évaluateur.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 26, 2023
Ana Park

I need a card to be able to contact my…

I need a card to be able to contact my Aunt who is 94 years old. No messenger only landline and I was able to toalk to her via TawagPinas. Glad it is still around as an alternative.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 2, 2023
Steven D.

No problems

I never have a problem with this service, it is usually very fast, and does what it says it will do
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 17, 2023
Michel Millet

Great and fast

Great and fast
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 7, 2023
Lynn Schallmoser

Super good service

Super good service! Recommended to all.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 7, 2023
Maurice Richard Hayter

Phone loads

Easy to use website. Good prices for phone loads. Super fast delivery.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 26, 2023
Mennen Serrato-Bautista

Very convinient to use.

Very convinient to use.
 	4 out of 5 ★
October 10, 2023
Archie

Good quick service

Good quick service The supposed 50gig plus struggles to get past 2 weeks usage, which is pretty sad. As it is mostly just facebook usage
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 9, 2023
Gayle

very good service

very easy to navigate and good service.
 	4 out of 5 ★
October 5, 2023
ALAIN DESSON

J'apprécie cette application

J'apprécie cette application. Toutes mes utilisations se sont toujours bien déroulées faciles à utilisées.. Je recommande vivement... Merci.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 4, 2023
Dominador

It helps me a lot in sending load to CP…

It helps me a lot in sending load to CP in the Philippines
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 1, 2023
Nelly

Very easy to use

Very easy to use! No hustle, no fuss - just a pin and a finger and you're good!
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 27, 2023
Romeo Smith

Easy to navigate website

Easy to navigate website
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 16, 2023
Phil Hopkins

Quick and convenient way to recharge…

Quick and convenient way to recharge friends phones . I would recommend to anyone.
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 16, 2023
Robert Stopka

Fast and easy

Fast and easy
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 13, 2023
John Cole

WERE VERY HELPFUL TO ME AS A NEW…

WERE VERY HELPFUL TO ME AS A NEW CUSTOMER SENDING A RELOAD. VERY PROFESSIONAL FOR AMERICAN HELPING TO PHILIPPINES
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 3, 2023
DS

fast

fast , easy service
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 31, 2023
Steven D.

This service is easy to use

This service is easy to use, quick and so far seems to be very reliable
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 26, 2023
thomas .S

My review

It's Quick and easy no problem
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 14, 2023
Robert

Trouble free A+A+A+A+A+

Trouble free A+A+A+A+A+
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 26, 2023
Ken C

Fast and Easy!

It's fast, easy and simple once you get your account set up. TawagPinas is now my "go to" resource for sending loads to friends in the Philippines.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 24, 2023
Mark Schafferius

Easy load top up for my friend in…

Easy load top up for my friend in Phillipines. Had a small problem that resulted in refund. No issues of refund. A trusted Company that I will continue to deal with 😊
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 20, 2023
j. v.

Reliable and fast!

Reliable and fast!
 	4 out of 5 ★
June 17, 2023
Melinda Moreno

This tawag pinas is a lot of help for…

This tawag pinas is a lot of help for me anytime i need to call my family it’s easy to dial and reach them. Thanks to you Tawag Pinas😁
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 16, 2023
RM

Excellent long distance phone card.

Excellent long distance phone card.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 12, 2023
Daniel Isahardworker

Reliable service that makes loading…

Reliable service that makes loading credit to a foreign phone easy for me.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 9, 2023
Lynn Schallmoser

Tawag pinas is the best service I ever…

Tawag pinas is the best service I ever had.. quick response & legit service.. I will recommend to all.. Thanks, Lynn
 	4 out of 5 ★
June 7, 2023
ALAIN DESSON

Never problems whit this application

Never problems whit this application. It's a good choice for me. Thank you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 28, 2023
Phil Hopkins

Always get prompt service ,recommended

Always get prompt service ,recommended
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 27, 2023
customer

I always use Tawag Pinas

I always use Tawag Pinas. It’s easy to use and affordable.
 	4 out of 5 ★
May 27, 2023
Dolores Tolerba

Accurate

Fast, clear and accurate.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 18, 2023
Reynaldo Tano

My request was acted right away!

My request was acted right away!
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 12, 2023
Andy Anderson

All good

All good, never an issues.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 10, 2023
ELIZABETH AGO

Tawag Pinas is economic and very…

Tawag Pinas is economic and very reliable.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 7, 2023
David Gallienne

Good clear

Good clear, no delay ph connection!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 21, 2023
Rolando Izar

satisfied client

satisfied client
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 2, 2023
Vance

Very easy interface

It was quite easy to use and the additional fact that I could send a message to the person that I'm topping up made it really effective.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 14, 2023
Jiemi-lee

Easy to use website.

Easy to use website.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 14, 2023
Ramon

Ease of buying additional minutes.

Ease of buying additional minutes.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 16, 2023
Samuel Stephen Casili

Best calling apps to call international…

Best calling apps to call international 5 stars. Been using it 3 years
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 14, 2023
Norbert Kessler

Super fast

Super fast, thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 12, 2023
Maria Batino

All I can say is five star!..

All I can say is five star!... I wish have promo in purchasing loads. I purchased loads most of time for my loveones in the Philippines...
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 7, 2023
AxeHandle

Great site and a very important tool I…

Great site and a very important tool I use to make sure my wife always has enough load on her mobile.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 5, 2023
David

Quick and instant service

Got my phone loaded right away. So fast even in a different country.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 4, 2023
Leonardo Flores

Loading

It is accessible and fast to do what I want - particularly loading which I always do for my family in the Philippines. Awesome!
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 4, 2023
klant

It's fast and correct

It's fast, good service and correct
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 2, 2023
Gayle

Highly Recommended

Ive been a customer of tawagpinas.com for over ten years and they are very dependable. I can quickly send mobile loads to my relatives in the Philippines
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 1, 2023
DS

easy to send load to family

easy to send load to family and the speed in which they receave it
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 30, 2022
Ronald Becker

Best place to reload phone

I always use this site to load my wifes phone in the Philippines. It is very easy
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 30, 2022
VIRGINIA TORRES

Necessary

Helps me reach my sister at the hospital because of online load
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 26, 2022
J. S.

Easy to load

Easy to load, Easy to connect .Time won't start 'till it was answer No ripped off.
 	4 out of 5 ★
December 19, 2022
William Pemberton

Never give 5 stars always margin for…

Never give 5 stars always margin for error
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 16, 2022
lone

Excellent service!!

Excellent service!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 4, 2022
Lex D

Quick and easy to use.Convenient

Quick and easy to use. Reliable and convenient. I recommend it.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 24, 2022
Lawrence Daher

quick and uncomplicated

quick and uncomplicated
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 23, 2022
Kaan Öncül

Quıckly servis

Quıckly servis
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 18, 2022
Grace

Very easy to use..

Very easy to use..
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 16, 2022
Judith Pail

Clear connection

Clear connection. Reliable service. Been using TawagPinas for years. Also, I use this when I travel to Philippines.
 	4 out of 5 ★
November 10, 2022
Luisita Livingston

NOT BAD

NOT BAD. I can reach the one I am intending to call.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 2, 2022
Charles Arthur

Good experience

I've been using Tawag Pinas for several years. Mostly to keep in contact with Philippine family. Never had any problems. Fast clear connections at low cost. Top notch.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 25, 2022
Wade Lewis

Easy

Very easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 18, 2022
Rio Acosta

easy connection, reliable access.

very reliable connection, easy call. however, experience few minuets of speed lag where voice was gargled. might not be tawagPinas fault but signal deterioration due to bad weather or excessive line usage...
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 15, 2022
klant

Works every time

Works every time, fast and good
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 29, 2022
Constancio Buhia

A very convenient way off calling…

A very convenient way of calling overseas..call with ease knowing that funds are automatically loaded for continuity
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 1, 2022
Jeane Clements

Used For Six Years... Great Quality And Value

We have been using KeepCalling (TawagPinas) for the last six years to phone the Philippines from the UK. We have always been impressed by the quality of the calls and their pricing. Occasionally I do check around to see if there are any cheaper deals, and when they are available we do try them out, but the call quality always seems to suffer and we end up going back to KeepCalling. I cannot recommend this calling service highly enough.
 	4 out of 5 ★
August 26, 2022
Robert Arney

A little too expensive but convenient…

A little too expensive but convenient in a pinch
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 11, 2022
JIten Jiten

well done i like the software and…

well done i like the software and effortless to recharge
 	4 out of 5 ★
August 8, 2022
Carlos

Dito

I only used this service because they have Dito load service for the Philippines. Price is a little higher but at least they have Dito other load services don't
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 8, 2022
kevin molloy

very fast and efficiant,easy to…

very fast and efficiant,easy to use,and at a fair rate
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 29, 2022
Lawrence Daher

Very quick and good service

Very quick and good service
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 26, 2022
Luisa Bautista

minutes is honestly count.

minutes is honestly count. reception is very clear not expensive
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 23, 2022
Steve Apple Jobs

Easy and Convenient to Load Mobile Data and Calls

Wife n Kids in Philippines. I load my wife 20 GB of data from the UK using Tawag Pinas website. Very pleased, as is my wife. I've used the service about three times and everything is fine. Good service and low costs. 5 stars
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 19, 2022
RAMAN ganapathy

I have been using Tawagpinas

I have been using Tawagpinas. I find it a very reliable medium for recharge of mobile phones in Philippines. Very fast and helpful
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 8, 2022
Shannon Wittman

No problema

No problema, no lack of trust. Quick and smooth.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 24, 2022
N M

Excellent

Excellent and no problem at all
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 20, 2022
Wade Lewis

Affordable and Reliable service.

Affordable and Reliable service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 19, 2022
Juan Alberto Rojas

Excellent service

Excellent service
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 17, 2022
Customer from Philadelphia

The representative was extremely…

The representative was extremely helpful and was able to complete what I needed to do, the very reason why I called. The representative understood what needed to be done.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 13, 2022
Hanz

Tawag Pinas is the best!

This is an amazing away to help a friend back on Philippines. I appreciate for having this app and I’d recommend people to use this more often when sending a top-up on Philippines. It’s a also safe and secure.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 13, 2022
Richard

Called about how long money can wait to…

Called about how long money can wait to be picked up,because of the Leute flooding. The representative was helpful and concise. My question answered quickly.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 13, 2022
Phillip

Good service

Fast, reasonably priced reload service to Philippines.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 6, 2022
Dillard Hayes

Great site...very good pricing and can…

Great site...very good pricing and can send a load to my Filipina in minutes without a hitch everytime. A+++
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 4, 2022
Lawrence Daher

Quick

Quick, problem free service
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 2, 2022
Roy Cañete

Easy and quick.

Easy and quick.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 23, 2022
thomas .S

Excellent ,quick and easy stress free

Excellent ,quick and easy stress free
 	4 out of 5 ★
March 22, 2022
MEC Guerrero

The quality of the calls are really clear

The quality of the calls are really clear and good. Customer service via email is quick and responsive. I really appreciate it. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star is because of one issue in the system. When the call is 'failed attempt' (this is the term used by customer service), this is when you call and it will say '... voice mail', it would deduct 10 cents automatically. So x numbers of call with that adds up. The thing is, customer service was fast and said they will credit back (and they did) and to let me now if problem persists. It is good that credit is given back, HOWEVER, If they already know that this is a problem, just FIX the system to NOT charge when this happens instead of having the customer message everytime and asking for credit back.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 15, 2022
BULENT KAYHAN

Fast and secure...

Fast and secure...
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 8, 2022
reynaldo

Quick and prompt

Very quick and prompt I will use again in the near future
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 5, 2022
Phillip Hancock

Always had a very good experience…My girlfriend's Load

Always had a very good experience sending my girlfriend recharge load & she always receives it within minutes.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 27, 2022
BUKSAR/MICHAEL S

I am very pleased with Tawag Pinas because of fast refills.

I am very pleased with Tawag Pinas! They have quick online refills and excellent sound quality. I would recommend them to everyone!
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 26, 2022
Samuel Stephen Casili

Fast calling...easy to connect

Fast calling...easy to connect. Love it❤
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 15, 2022
Don Wong

no problems using service

no problems using service
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 15, 2022
Beth Franklin

I still want to be able to the U S A or…

I still want to be able to the U S A or anywhere in the world !! How do I do it, direct dialing plus OFFLINE mode.. Wi-fi/internet connections here in Pinas sucks!!!
...